2018 Board of Directors.jpg

The Board of Directors

Jay Malik - Governor

John Giley - Past Governor

Mark Buckman - Treasurer

Sean Griffin - Trustee

Tom White - Administrator

Anthony Mata - Trustee

Jeff Chapman

Austin Hiatus - Sargent of Arms

Kevin Hunter - Prelate

Kim Blaylock

Bo Hellman

Mike Levey


Pilgrim Degree of Merit

Peter Katzmark (deceased) recently honored with the Pilgrim Degree of Merit. Peter has been distinguished as a man of meritorious service to the Order.